Contact

Kortmann Art Packers & Shippers

Bijlmermeerstraat 2

2131 HG Hoofddorp

The Netherlands

 

Tel: +31 (0) 20 5025500

Fax: +31 (0) 20 5025501

e-mail: info@kortmann.nl

Chief Executive Director

Jan Kortmann  | j.kortmann@kortmann.nl

 

 

Chief Financial Officer

Frans Kortmann  |  f.kortmann@kortmann.nl

 

 

Manager Museum and Gallery Department

René Italiaander  |  r.italiaander@kortmann.nl

 

Project Managers

Niels van den Akker  |  n.vandenakker@kortmann.nl

 

 

Museum Logistics Department

 

Manager Museum Logistics

Constance van Beurden-Zaal  |  c.vanbeurden@kortmann.nl

 

Project Managers

Eric Savelberg  |  e.savelberg@kortmann.nl

 

Arthur Westerhof  |  a.westerhof@kortmann.nl

 

Birgitte Verheul  |  b.verheul@kortmann.nl

 

Marjolein Prinse  |  m.prinse@kortmann.nl

 

Niels van den Akker  |  n.vandenakker@kortmann.nl

 

 

Gallery / Commercial Department

 

Project Managers

Mike Wegman  |  m.wegman@kortmann.nl

 

Reslyn Pecht  |  r.pecht@kortmann.nl

 

Raymond van Steijn  |  r.vansteijn@kortmann.nl

 

Anouk van Berkel  |  a.vanberkel@kortmann.nl

Download directions

More information?

Do you wish to receive more information about Kortmann?
Please submit your details below and we will contact you shortly.

Send form...

There is an error

during transmission

Form provided